Admin

Resource Staff

Meet our Resource Staff Members!

 


Barbara Beenhaker

Physical Therapy (PT)
Ms. Beenhaker's email is coming soon!
.


Jeanette Curry

Occupational Theraphy (OT)
Ms. Curry's email is jcurry@bcps.org and you can email her here!
.


Meredith Driggs

STAT Resource
Mrs. Driggs' email is mdriggs@bcps.org and you can email her here!
.


Mary Lynne Forte

Inclusion SPED
Ms. Forte's email is mforte2@bcps.org and you can email her here!
.

Kimberly Gantt

Resource Teacher
Ms. Gantt's email is kgantt2@bcps.org and you can email her here!
.

 

Patty Hixenbaugh

Para Educator
Ms. Hixenbaugh's email is phixenbaugh@bcps.org and you can email her here!
.


Angela Horman

Nurse
Nurse Horman's email is ahorman@bcps.org and you can email her here!
.


Rachelle Horn

ESOL
Ms. Horn's email is rhorn@bcps.org and you can email her here!
.


Ashley Hughes

ESOL 
Ms. Hughes' email is ahughes5@bcps.org and you can email her here!
.

Racheal Jones

Guidance
Ms. Jones' email is rjones14@bcps.org and you can email her here!
.

 


Kelly Pavlic

Inclusion SPED
Ms. Pavlic's email is kpavlic@bcps.org and you can email her here!
.


Tiffany Schwab

Reading Specialist
Mrs. Schwab's email is tschwab@bcps.org and you can email her here!
.


Tracey Streck

Inclusion SPED
Mrs. Streck's email is tstreck@bcps.org and you can email her here!
.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.