Resource Staff

Meet our Resource Staff Members!


Beth Allen

Social Emotional Support
Ms. Allen's email is mallen4@bcps.org and you can email her here.  
Beth Allen




Barbara Beenhaker

Physical Therapy (PT)
Ms. Beenhaker's email is bbeenhakker@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Barbara Beenhaker Image Coming Soon

 

 



Jeanne Chatman

ESOL - English Language Learner / Resource Teacher
Mrs. Chatman's email is jchatman@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Jeanne Chatman

 


Meredith Driggs

STAT Resource
Mrs. Driggs' email is mdriggs@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Meredith Driggs



Nicole Findley

Guidance
Ms. Findley's email is coming soon! 
Mary Lynne Forte Image Coming Soon



Mayaugust Finkenberg

PT Social Worker
Dr. Finkenberg's email is mfinkenberg@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Mayaugust Finkenberg




Mary Lynne Forte

Inclusion SPED
Ms. Forte's email is mforte2@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Mary Lynne Forte Image Coming Soon

 

Antonia Giovino

S/LP - Speech and Language Pathologist 
Ms. Giovino's email is agiovino@bcps.org and you can email her here.  
Barbara Beenhaker Image Coming Soon

 

Jackie Grace

Para Educator
Ms. Grace's email is coming soon!
Barbara Beenhaker Image Coming Soon

 

Patty Hixenbaugh

Para Educator
Ms. Hixenbaugh's email is phixenbaugh@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Patty Hixenbaugh



Kelsey Maguire (Formerly Miss Mayfield)

Guidance
Mrs. Maguire's email is kmaguire@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Kelsey Mayfield


 

Kelly Pavlic

Inclusion SPED
Ms. Pavlic's email is kpavlic@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Kelly Pavlic





Michelle Redmiles

Inclusion SPED
Ms. Redmiles' email is mredmiles@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Michelle Redmiles




Tiffany Schwab

Reading Specialist
Mrs. Schwab's email is tschwab@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Tiffany Schwab



Eric Sloan

Intervention

Mr. Sloan's email is esloan@bcps.org and you can email him here!
Tiffany Schwab



Desiree Steward

Para Educator
Ms. Steward's email is dsteward@bcps.org and you can email her here.  
Barbara Beenhaker Image Coming Soon



Tracey Streck

Inclusion SPED
Mrs. Streck's email is tstreck@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Tracey Streck



Colleen Uzupus

Nurse
Ms. Uzupus' email is cuzupus@bcps.org and you can email her here!

Kathy Geraghty Image Coming Soon

 


Elizabeth White

Inclusion SPED
Ms. White's email is eflanigan2@bcps.org and you can email her here!

Kathy Geraghty Image Coming Soon

 



Joanna Yurkovich

Para Educator
Ms. Yurkovich's email is jyurkovich@bcps.org and you can email her here.  
Ms. Yurkovich



Elizabeth Zahn

Inclusion SPED
Mrs. Zahn's email is ezahn@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Mrs. Zahn

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.