Admin

Resource Staff

Meet our Resource Staff Members!


Beth Allen

Social Emotional Support
Ms. Allen's email is mallen4@bcps.org and you can email her here.  
Beth Allen




Barbara Beenhaker

Physical Therapy (PT)
Ms. Beenhaker's email is bbeenhakker@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Barbara Beenhaker Image Coming Soon



Karen Cohen

Math & Reading Resource Teacher
Ms. Cohen's email is kcohen@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Karen Cohen

 



Jeanne Chatman

ESOL - English Language Learner / Resource Teacher
Mrs. Chatman's email is jchatman@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Jeanne Chatman

 


Jeanette Curry

Occupational Theraphy (OT)
Ms. Curry's email is jcurry@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Jeanette Curry Image Coming Soon




Meredith Driggs

STAT Resource
Mrs. Driggs' email is mdriggs@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Meredith Driggs



Mayaugust Finkenberg

PT Social Worker
Dr. Finkenberg's email is mfinkenberg@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Mayaugust Finkenberg




Mary Lynne Forte

Inclusion SPED
Ms. Forte's email is mforte2@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Mary Lynne Forte Image Coming Soon

 

Antonia Giovino

S/LP - Speech and Language Pathologist 
Ms. Giovino's email is agiovino@bcps.org and you can email her here.  
Barbara Beenhaker Image Coming Soon


Jackie Grace

Para Educator
Ms. Grace's email is coming soon!
Barbara Beenhaker Image Coming Soon

 

Patty Hixenbaugh

Para Educator
Ms. Hixenbaugh's email is phixenbaugh@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Patty Hixenbaugh



Angela Horman

Nurse
Nurse Horman's email is ahorman@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Angela Horman



Racheal Kolstrom  

*Formerly Miss Jones*
Guidance
Mrs. Kolstroms' email is rkolstrom@bcps.org.  For now, you can email her here!
Racheal Jones



Kelsey Mayfield

Guidance
Ms. Mayfield' email is kmayfield@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Kelsey Mayfield


Lisa LaMarie

Inclusion SPED
Ms. LaMarie's email is llamarie@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Kathy Geraghty Image Coming Soon


Deborah Milani

Para Educator
Ms. Milani's email is dmilani@bcps.org and you can email her here.  
Barbara Beenhaker Image Coming Soon

 


Kelly Pavlic

Inclusion SPED
Ms. Pavlic's email is kpavlic@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Kelly Pavlic



Tiffany Schwab

Reading Specialist
Mrs. Schwab's email is tschwab@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Tiffany Schwab



Eric Sloan

Intervention
Mr. Sloan's email is esloan@bcps.org and you can email him here!
Tiffany Schwab


Desiree Steward

Para Educator
Ms. Steward's email is dsteward@bcps.org and you can email her here.  
Barbara Beenhaker Image Coming Soon


Tracey Streck

Inclusion SPED
Mrs. Streck's email is tstreck@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Tracey Streck

Joanna Yurkovich

Para Educator
Ms. Yurkovich's email is jyurkovich@bcps.org and you can email her here.  
Barbara Beenhaker Image Coming Soon



Elizabeth Zahn

Inclusion SPED
Mrs. Zahn's email is ezahn@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Kathy Geraghty Image Coming Soon

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.