Admin

Resource Staff

Meet our Resource Staff Members!

 


Barbara Beenhaker

Physical Therapy (PT)
Ms. Beenhaker's email is coming soon!
Barbara Beenhaker Image Coming Soon


Jeanette Curry

Occupational Theraphy (OT)
Ms. Curry's email is jcurry@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Jeanette Curry Image Coming Soon


Meredith Driggs

STAT Resource
Mrs. Driggs' email is mdriggs@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Meredith Driggs


Mary Lynne Forte

Inclusion SPED
Ms. Forte's email is mforte2@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Mary Lynne Forte Image Coming Soon

Kimberly Gantt

Resource Teacher
Ms. Gantt's email is kgantt2@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Kimberly Gantt

 

Patty Hixenbaugh

Para Educator
Ms. Hixenbaugh's email is phixenbaugh@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Patty Hixenbaugh


Angela Horman

Nurse
Nurse Horman's email is ahorman@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Angela Horman


Rachelle Horn

ESOL
Ms. Horn's email is rhorn@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Rachelle Horn Image Coming Soon


Ashley Hughes

ESOL 
Ms. Hughes' email is ahughes5@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Ashley Hughes

Racheal Jones

Guidance
Ms. Jones' email is rjones14@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Racheal Jones

 


Kelly Pavlic

Inclusion SPED
Ms. Pavlic's email is kpavlic@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Kelly Pavlic


Tiffany Schwab

Reading Specialist
Mrs. Schwab's email is tschwab@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Tiffany Schwab


Tracey Streck

Inclusion SPED
Mrs. Streck's email is tstreck@bcps.org and you can email her here!
Tracey Streck

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.